"Small brand" pages never say what small means or who will actually take you. We checked 30 agencies on October 22, 2026, and recorded what each one states as its minimum, its fit and its price. Eleven take brands under $1M, which with us makes the twelve ranked below; seven state a minimum or a fit that excludes you; and only three publish a complete rate card, so we are the fourth. Here is the list, the minimums, the do-it-yourself route for the brands that should not hire yet, and the math for the ones that should.
Short answer
Agencies that take brands under $1M, with the published floor: Evolve Media Agency (projects from $295, PPC $995 a month with a $1,000 minimum ad spend, no retainer), Sequence Commerce (from $900 a month, no minimum revenue), Kenji ROI (PPC from $495 base, $1,000 minimum spend), WebFX (PPC $975 a month up to $5,000 spend), SellerApp (PPC from 750 a month, currency not shown on its page), Olifant Digital (from $2,000 a month, 60-day guarantee), Ecomclips (from $100 a month, offshore). Agencies that state a minimum you cannot meet under $1M: Junglr (mid five figures a month in ad spend), Marketplace Valet (seven to nine figures), Amazon Growth Lab and Blue Wheel ($10,000 Clutch minimums), Tinuiti ($10,000), Fuel Made ($50,000), and Seller Interactive positions itself for brands scaling to seven and eight figures. Under about $20,000 a month in sales, the right move is the free checklist, research software from $29 and ad software from $149 a month, then one project when the listing is worth the traffic.
11 of 30
agencies that take brands under $1M, plus us
checked Oct 2026
7
agencies whose stated minimum excludes a sub-$1M brand
Junglr, Marketplace Valet, Amazon Growth Lab, Blue Wheel, Tinuiti, Fuel Made, Seller Interactive
$100 to $2,000
published monthly floors at agencies that take small brands
Ecomclips to Olifant
$1,000
our minimum monthly ad spend for PPC management
the only minimum we state
Most Amazon agency roundups are written for $5M brands and read as if every agency will take anyone. They will not. On October 22, 2026, we loaded the service and pricing pages of 30 agencies, plus their Clutch profiles, and recorded three things: the stated minimum (revenue, ad spend or monthly fee), the stated fit ("startups," "7 to 9 figure brands"), and the published price. An agency made this list if it publishes a price a $300K to $1M brand can afford, states a floor that brand can meet, or says in writing that it works with small sellers. Agencies whose stated floor excludes the band are listed separately, because knowing who will say no saves you the call.
Two corrections to figures that circulate: Kenji ROI's minimum ad spend is $1,000 a month on its PPC page and $5,000 on its homepage, both live; and Sequence Commerce's "hire an agency above $20,000 a month in spend" sits on the same page as "engagements start at $900 a month, no minimum revenue." We report both sides each time.
Evolve (every service), WebFX (PPC, SEO, store launch tiers), Kenji ROI (PPC bases), SellerApp (managed and software). Three of thirty, plus us.
Ecomclips ($100 a month), Sequence Commerce ($900), Olifant ($2,000), The Amazing Marketing Co ("1-5k a month"), My Amazon Guy ($500 audit). Everyone else quotes.
Ecomclips ("for Startups"), Sequence (startups under $50,000 a month qualify), The Amazing Marketing Co ("Startup to $100M"), AMZ Advisers ("Not at $1M yet? Ask about the Small Business Accelerator"), Selouse (at least $500,000 a year), Olifant (established brands plus first-time DTC launches), Thrive ("any size business").
A removed public rate card (My Amazon Guy's pricing URL returns 404); two minimums that disagree (Kenji ROI); a Clutch profile with two lowest-rated reviews and an HQ the site does not state (AMZ Advisers); two copyright years and no reviews (The Amazing Marketing Co); a pricing page that is empty without JavaScript and schema pointing at a development domain (Sellozo, not ranked).
Colorado · founded 2017 · 3 people
What we sell: Fixed-price projects a small brand can buy one at a time: a free listing audit, listing copy at $495, photos from $295, design from $295 (5 images), A+ from $495, a $995 launch roadmap, and PPC management at $995 a month with a $1,000 minimum monthly ad spend, tied with Kenji ROI for the lowest published spend floor we found. No retainer, no minimum revenue, 100% upfront.
We publish this page. We are first on the stated method: every service has a published price, nothing requires a retainer, and the only minimum we state is $1,000 a month in ad spend for PPC. We also say plainly that our best fit starts at $1M; a $400K brand should buy one project from us, not a program, and the DIY section below is what we tell them to do first.
Listing audit free. Listing copy $495. Photography $295 / $495 / $745. Design $295 / $495 / $595. A+ $495. PPC Audit + Restructure $995; PPC management $995 a month up to $10,000 in spend, $1,000 minimum spend. Launch Roadmap $995. All on the pricing page.
Source: evolveamz.com pricing page · checked Oct 22, 2026
Brampton, ON and New York, NY · Clutch 5.0 (73)
What they sell: PPC, DSP, AMC, listings, launch and account management, with engagements starting at $900 a month, the final retainer scoped after a free audit, no spend-based markups and no minimum revenue; its FAQ says startups doing under $50,000 a month qualify.
The lowest published floor from a full-service agency with a serious review count. The same homepage also says to hire an agency only when ad spend passes $20,000 a month and that in-house is best under $5,000, so it courts and discourages small spenders at once; ask which applies to you. Clutch lists a $5,000 minimum project beside the $900 start.
"Engagements start at $900 per month." Published floor; Clutch lists a $5,000+ minimum project.
Source: sequencecommerce.com · checked Oct 22, 2026
Vancouver, BC · since 2016
What they sell: PPC management at $495 a month base (Essential: one account, one marketplace, all ad types, a monthly call) or $995 (Growth and Accelerator), or 5% of revenue growth instead; add-ons $397 per extra account and $197 per extra marketplace; plus listing copy, photos, video and A+ packages.
The cheapest published PPC base on this page and a stated $1,000 a month minimum ad spend on the PPC page. The homepage says "brands spending $5k per month or more," which contradicts it; both were live the day we checked, and the footer says 2025. Creative packages say "for sellers of all levels" with no figures.
PPC $495 or $995 base a month, or 5% of revenue growth; $1,000 minimum ad spend on the PPC page. Published, inconsistent with the homepage.
Source: kenjiroi.com PPC page · checked Oct 22, 2026
Harrisburg, PA · founded 1995 · Clutch 4.9 (454)
What they sell: Three published Amazon rate cards: PPC from $975 a month for up to $5,000 in spend (higher tiers are the greater of a flat fee or 10% to 15% of spend), SEO from $1,350 a month plus a $1,875 setup for up to 15 child ASINs, and store launch setups from $2,750 with a required PPC plan.
The most complete published pricing of any large agency, backed by the biggest Clutch review count on the page. For a sub-$1M brand the setup fees on SEO and store launch add up quickly, and the same page quotes an "overall" range of $9,000 to $60,000 a month that contradicts its own $975 tier.
PPC Bronze $975 a month (up to $5,000 spend). SEO Bronze $1,350 a month plus $1,875 setup. Store launch setup $2,750 to $11,750. Published.
Source: webfx.com Amazon pricing · checked Oct 22, 2026
Spring, TX · software plus managed services · Trustpilot 4.4 (130)
What they sell: Software (free, Pro from $99, Smart from $149 a month) and managed services: listing creation from 200 per parent ASIN, an AMS Growth PPC plan from 750 a month, an agency plan from $300 plus 0.5% to 2.5% of ad spend, with no minimum duration and a one-month trial.
Low, published managed prices with no term. The currency symbol is missing from the managed-service figures (presumed US dollars), the Scale plan is quote only, and the US address looks like a residential street.
Listing creation 200 per parent ASIN; AMS Growth 750 a month (currency not stated); agency $300 plus 0.5% to 2.5% of spend. Published.
Source: sellerapp.com pricing · checked Oct 22, 2026
Grand Island, NY and Santa Monica, CA · founded 2017 · Clutch 5.0 (21)
What they sell: Full account management, PPC, SEO and launches on flat retainers from $2,000 a month, month to month, with a 60-day money-back guarantee on management fees and never a percentage of ad spend.
The clearest exit terms on this page, and a published floor. The fit line says established brands, with DTC brands launching on Amazon for the first time as the exception; at $2,000 a month a $500K brand is paying about 5% of revenue for management before ads, which is the top of the range that makes sense.
Retainers from $2,000 a month, flat; 60-day money-back guarantee. Published.
Source: olifantdigital.com Amazon services · checked Oct 22, 2026
Snoqualmie, WA; HQ Dhaka, Bangladesh · Clutch 4.9 (50) · Trustpilot 4.9 (151)
What they sell: Amazon advertising management from $100 a month, plus listings, A+, store and account management, from a 50-to-249-person team based in Dhaka with US, UK and Dubai offices listed.
The lowest published price on this page by a wide margin, with strong review counts. It is offshore delivery (Clutch bills it under $25 an hour), the page gives no package detail or terms, the founding year reads 2010 on the site and 2012 on Clutch, and the pricing URL returns a 404.
Advertising management "from just $100/month." Published floor; no package detail.
Source: ecomclips.com · checked Oct 22, 2026
Austin, TX · founded 2018 · 2 to 9 people
What they sell: PPC, SEO, A+, launches and full channel management "for ecom brands from Startup to $100M," priced by account size; its own comparison table puts it at "1-5k / mo" against "3-5k / mo" for a traditional agency.
A small Austin team that explicitly courts startups and shows a numeric case (stagnant sales to $13,000 a month in four months). The pricing page redirects to a Notion document that needs JavaScript, the site shows two different copyright years, and the Clutch profile has no reviews.
"1-5k / mo" range on the comparison table; "pricing based on account size." Published range.
Source: amazingmarketingco.com · checked Oct 22, 2026
Arlington, TX · since 2005 · Clutch 4.6 (112)
What they sell: Listings, PPC, Brand Store, DSP and consulting from a generalist agency with a strategist, content specialist, designer and account manager per account; the intake form's lowest budget band is $2,500 to $5,000 a month excluding ad spend.
A large, well-reviewed generalist whose page promises "clear, upfront pricing" and shows none; the budget band is a form field, not a price. At $2,500 a month a sub-$1M brand is paying 3% to 10% of revenue before ads.
No prices published; intake form starts at $2,500 to $5,000 a month. Clutch: $1,000+ minimum.
Source: thriveagency.com Amazon services · checked Oct 22, 2026
Since 2016 · Trustpilot 4.4 (31)
What they sell: Full-service management for brands that "hit seven figures and stalled," with a growth guarantee (up to 90 extra days free) and a Small Business Accelerator for brands under $1M offered on the audit call.
One of the few agencies that names a sub-$1M product at all. The Accelerator has no page, no price and no scope online. The Trustpilot score is fine; the Clutch profile shows two reviews at the lowest rating. Check both.
No prices published. Clutch: $5,000+ minimum, $150 to $199 an hour.
Source: amzadvisers.com · checked Oct 22, 2026
Atlanta, GA · founded 2018 · Trustpilot 4.5 (495)
What they sell: Full-service Seller Central management, PPC, SEO and design from a team its site puts at 400+ in one place and over 500 in another; its own August 2026 article prices an advertising audit from $500 per marketplace and targets $3,000 to $25,000 a month in ad spend.
The best-known name here, with the largest Trustpilot count. The public rate card appears to have been removed (the pricing URL returns a 404), so the only published figure is the $500 audit, and the ad-spend target starts at $3,000 a month, which excludes most sub-$500K brands.
Advertising audit from $500 per marketplace; management quote only. Partly published. Clutch: $1,000+ minimum.
Source: myamazonguy.com small-brand PPC article · checked Oct 22, 2026
US, UK and EU · roster capped at 10 to 15 brands
What they sell: PPC, DSP, account management, design and TikTok Shop for brands generating at least $500,000 a year on Amazon or TikTok Shop, month to month with no contracts, with a roster capped at 10 to 15 brands.
Listed because it states its floor plainly and it sits inside the under-$1M band. No prices, no address, no founding year, no review profile we could load. The upper half of the band only.
No prices published.
Source: selouse.com · checked Oct 22, 2026
Under about $20,000 a month in sales, every agency on this page worth hiring will tell you the same thing we do: fix the listing yourself, run Sponsored Products yourself, and buy one project when the numbers justify it. The checklist is the order of operations; the software table is what the DIY route costs.
Ours is here and costs nothing. Title, bullets, images, A+, reviews, price: if two of six are weak, no agency fee fixes the other four.
Images decide click-through on the search page and conversion on the listing. Our design tiers start at $295. This is the first dollar.
The PPC strategy guide covers structure, negatives and budgets. Software from $149 a month (Teikametrics) handles the bid math. A $900 agency fee on $800 of spend is the wrong ratio.
Amazon Vine (Amazon's paid early-review program) and the Request a Review button. Nothing else.
Listing copy ($495 at Evolve, 200 at SellerApp), a launch roadmap ($995), or a PPC audit and restructure ($995) when spend passes $1,000 a month. Compare it to a month of retainer before you sign one.
At $2,000 a month that is about $40,000 a month in sales. Below that, the fee is the problem it is supposed to solve.
A $2,000 retainer on $30,000 a month is 6.7% before ad spend. The agency would have to lift sales by more than its fee just to break even, and at this size it usually cannot.
Every published minimum on this page starts at $1,000 (Kenji ROI, Evolve) or higher. Below it, run Sponsored Products yourself with software.
Traffic bought by anyone lands on the page you have. Fix images, copy and price with one project; management comes after.
Seven of the thirty agencies we checked will take the call and quote you while their floor excludes you. Read the section above before you book.
Ask for the scope, the price and the term in writing before the audit call. A product that exists only on a sales call is a sales call.
Olifant's 60-day money-back on fees is the only published refund at this size; AMZ Advisers' growth guarantee adds up to 90 days of work, not money back. Rankings, reviews and ACoS depend on your category; anyone guaranteeing a number is setting it low or planning to cut spend to hit it. The agency pricing guide covers the three fee models and their incentives.
Seven agencies on this page print a floor you cannot meet. The ones that take you should say where you sit on the roster.
Do the division out loud. Above 5% before ad spend, ask what they expect to lift and by when.
Evolve, Kenji ROI, SellerApp and WebFX sell pieces. Several others only sell programs.
Kenji ROI and Evolve publish $1,000 a month. An agency with no floor will take an account it cannot help.
Olifant: 60-day money-back. Selouse and Evolve: month to month or project. Sequence: no contract length stated. SellerApp: no minimum duration. Get it in writing.
Most case studies on these sites are $1M+ brands. Ask for one at your size; if there is none, you are the experiment.


Founder, Evolve Media Agency
Ian has run Evolve Media Agency since 2017 and has spent more than a decade in ecommerce, building and selling his own brands and producing listing content, video and ads for Amazon, Shopify and TikTok Shop brands. He writes every page on this site himself and the prices quoted for Evolve are the prices you pay.
Pricing
Every service and every price, no retainer.
Data
97 agencies checked: who states a minimum, where it is stated, and what a sub-$1M brand can buy.
Tool
Rate one listing on 18 checks for a live score out of 100 and the three fixes to make first.
Free · 30 minutes · No pitch deck
Book a free 30-minute call. Bring last month's sales and ad spend and we will tell you which one project is worth buying, which parts to do yourself from the free guides, and whether a management fee makes sense at your size, from us or from anyone on this list.